Pengajar

NO UNIT KERJA NAMA EMAIL
1 Lab. Bahasa Arab Mustofa, S.Ag., M.Pd.I
2 Lab. Bahasa Inggris Dra. Nilawati Dipl.TEFL nilawatisofyan@yahoo.com
3 Dra. Irma R. G. Barus, MA irmabarus@yahoo.com
4 Dra. Ani Purjayanti,MA anipurjayanti@gmail.com
5 Dra. Alfa Chasanah, MA alf4bgr@gmail.com
6 Dra. Tatie Soedewo,MA tasur_31@yahoo.com
7 Dra. Dwiningsih Sulistiarti,MS dwiningsihsulistiarti@gmail.com
8 Hesti Sulistyowati, SS kikhanz@gmail.com
9 Dra. Sri Sugyaningsih sriesayogo@yahoo.com
10 Drs. Thonthowi Djauhari, MA thowi@ymail.com
11 Gatot Widodo, SS widogatoto@yahoo.co.id
12 Amita Nucifera Nida Silmi anidasilmi@gmail.com
13 Renny A. Umar renybyrne@yahoo.com
14 Harries Marithasari harries_marithasari@yahoo.co.id
15 Widharto w_widharto@yahoo.com
16 Dhika mardianarizdika@yahoo.com
17 Indra
18 Ahmad Ridha ridha@apps.ipb.ac.id
ahmad.ridha@gmail.com
19 Dian dian.kusumaningrum@gmail.com
20 Endang Warsiki endang.warsiki@gmail.com
21 Lab. Bahasa Jepang Dr. Ir. Nurhayati H.S.Arifin, MSc nur_arifin62@yahoo.com
22 Prof. Hadi Susilo Arifin dedhsa@yahoo.com
23 Bonjok Istiadji, Sp
24 Dr. Umi Cahyaningsih, MS umicahyaningsih@yahoo.co.id
25 Prof. Dr. Upik Kesumawati Hadi, M.Agr upikke@gmail.com
26 Dr. Reki Wicaksono, M.Agr reki.ashadi@gmail.com
27 Prof. Deni Noviana
28 Prof. Dr. Imam Wahyudi imyudarw16@yahoo.com
29 Sulaeman Martasuganda sulaeman_m@yahoo.com
30 Dr. E. Y. Yovi eyyovi@yahoo.com
31 Rina Darmawan rinarahayunawati@yahoo.co.id
32 Listiani Puspitosari listiani.puspitosari@gmail.com
33 Indriana Yusuf
34 Lab. Bahasa Jerman Dr.Ir. Herdata Agusta agusta@ipb.ac.id
hagusta@uni-goettingen.de
35 Dr. Heri Ahmad Sukria
36 Dr. Totok Hestrianoto
37 Dr. Rudi Afnan
38 Susi Sulbiah susisulbiah@yahoo.com
39 Sonya Puspasari, SS. MA
40 Ir. Husnileili Yusran, M.Si husnileili@yahoo.com
husnileili_yusran@pksplipb.or.id
41 Renita Sari, SPt., M.Sc. renitasari105@gmail.com
41 Yose Eduar Muda yose.muda@gmail.com
42 Lab. Bahasa Perancis Dr. Ir. Nora haris Panjaitan, DEA pandjaitan_nora@yahoo.com
43 Rori Hutagalung
44 Pipin Noviati Sadikin pn.sadikin@gmail.com
45 Adi Putranto
46 Prof. Since
47 Dr. Sudrajat
48 Dr. Boedi Tjahyono Boedi_tj@yahoo.com
49 Lab. Bahasa Mandarin Rindy H., S.Hum
50 Lab. Korea Jung Young Soo
51 Kim Uisuk uskim1002@hanmail.net